LGBT Croydon

Resources and support groups for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Trans people in the London Borough of Croydon

Summary events for CAGS Newsletter

Sat 3 Jun CAGS Party
Tue 13 Jun SLG monthly meeting Talking therapies
Thu 15 Jun Queer British Art
Tue 20 Jun CAGS monthly meeting Paradise Press
Thu 22 Jun CAGS Lunch Club
Sun 25 Jun An Evening of Song and Celebration Fairly Vocal to Varifocal
Mon 26 Jun Tell-Tale Tracks
Thu 29 Jun Film night Killer Drag Queens on Dope
Sat 1 Jul Community play The Keyhole
Sat 1 Jul Community play The Keyhole (continued)
Sun 2 Jul CHE Conference
Mon 3 Jul Capital Quiz
Tue 4 Jul Film evening 1967 and all that
Thu 6 Jul Croydon PrideFest Cabaret Out 4 a good time
Mon 10 Jul to Mon 17 Jul
Croydon PrideFest display
Tue 11 Jul SLG monthly meeting LGBT in Justice
Tue 11 Jul Film showing for Croydon Pride The Einstein of sex
Thu 13 Jul Aurora meeting
Tue 18 Jul CAGS Walk / Picnic
Thu 20 Jul CAGS Lunch Club
Sat 22 Jul CAGS Garden Party
Mon 21 Aug CAGS Walk / Picnic
Thu 7 Sep Aurora meeting
Tue 12 Sep SLG monthly meeting A Boxful of Ideas
Fri 15 Sep S.L.G Lunch
Tue 19 Sep CAGS Walk / Picnic
Thu 21 Sep CAGS Lunch Club
Wed 27 Sep PLAY: The Seagull
Fri 29 Sep SLAGO Party
Sun 1 Oct to Sat 21 Oct
Holding the Man
Tue 3 Oct to Sun 8 Oct
BERLIN TRIP with SLG group
Thu 19 Oct CAGS Lunch Club
Thu 19 Oct 3F Meeting
Sat 21 Oct Surrey Opera
Thu 16 Nov CAGS Lunch Club
Sat 18 Nov C.A.G.S.Wine and Cheese party PROVISIONAL check with Pat before newsletter is sent out
Tue 21 Nov CAGS Monthly Meeting John Carter
Thu 21 Dec CAGS Lunch Club
Mon 15 Jan Aurora meeting

Web design by Foxearth IT Solutions
Sponsored by Croydon Area Gay Society
Powered by Drupal